Private Asia Tours - Your Local Tour Operator & Travel Partner in Vietnam, Cambodia & Laos About us Booking Payment Testimonials
Home      Vietnam      Cambodia       Laos       Contact   

Vietnam Tours

Cambodia Tours

Laos Tours

Customized Tour

Indochina Tours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 








 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 





























 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 













 

 











 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 




 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 













































 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




























































































 










 


















 









 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

































































































































 




































 

 

 

 


















 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


















 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


































































































 










 






 

 

 

 





 

 

 

 






 























































 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




























 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 









 

 

 

 

 

 


















 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 





 

 

 





 

 

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 





 

 

 

 





 

 

 

 

 



 

Testimonials

We always highly appreciate your feedbacks during or after the tours which is invaluable to us to understand our travelers' desires and to improve our service quality.
For your feedback or comment, please email us at: info@privateasiatours.com.

Here are some testimonials that our travelers said about us and our services. If you wish to have more information for a reference, please contact us at: info@privateasiatours.com.
We will provide you all the information you would need as soon as possible.
Thank you,


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Indochina Tour 2013

Dear Do Ha,
Just wanted to let you know that our trip was great! Every day was an incredible adventure for all of us. Your tour guides were all excellent. And each was always willing to go the extra distance to be sure that everything went perfectly every day. We appreciated their large knowledge base, adaptability and warm, friendly and often funny personalities. Although all of us have been on several other trips, none fully compare to our 3 weeks in Thailand, Laos, Viet Nam and Cambodia. We didn't get a chance to fill out an evaluation for our time with Sang, not correct spelling I know, in Lunag Prabang, but please know that he was simply delightful. Thank you too, for your ongoing help with all of our pre travel questions and requests. Tending to all those details before our trip really allowed us to maximize our time in each location. Even the weather was cooperative, being a bit cooler in places that could have been too hot. And warming up just enough in the cooler spots like Hanoi and Halong Bay.

We were all sad to have our trip end. But now have the most wonderful memories of all the great places we've been. And of the many warm and wonderful people that we met.
Thank you,
Joan Fries & party.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Second Trip to Southeast Asia with PA Tours in 2013

We have been back in our home from our wonderful holiday in the Far East for nearly two weeks and it is certainly time I emailed you to say thank you once again to Private Asia Tours for arranging such a memorable and most enjoyable trip through part of Viet Nam and Cambodia. We really had a fantastic time and we have been reliving it through the many photographs that Peter took. We greatly appreciated the phone calls you made to us while we were in your country as well as all the other organisational details which make it such a pleasure to travel with your company.

We do have a few thoughts and comments to share with you in due course, but for now a big thank you once again.

Next year we are thinking about returning once again to your special part of the world – possibly to Myanmar and part of Laos. We were wondering whether you organise any independent tours to Myanmar and if not have any ideas on a good company like yours that we might use.

We send you our very best wishes and thanks.
Peter and Helen.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cambodia and Vietnam Discovery Trip 2013

We recently finished an amazing trip with your company. Over the whole time your company looked after us everything was perfect.
We have friends who are coming to Ho Chi Min in a couple of months. They will not be there for long. I am wondering of your company could organise a driver and guide for them and a more personalised tour to meet their needs.
I have highly recommended your company.
Kind regards
Kim Henry

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam and Cambodia Experience Tour 2012

I'm Roberto Teixeira and now that our trip is over and we are back to London we would like to thank you so much for all the help during all the process to get the holidays that we were expecting.
Everything was really good. Everything that we visited was really impressive. The trip was really what we were expecting for and more!
All our tour guides were very friendly and kind and always trying to fulfill our needs and our expectations.
We would like to thank all of your team for all the kindness and help in turning our holidays one of the best!
Hope everyone the best! and continue the good job!!
Thanks,
Roberto Teixeira e Carla Rodrigues

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam and Cambodia Tour 2012

I wanted to thank you for everything. Our trip was delightful! we covered so much in only a few days and we got a real taste of what Vietnam and Cambodia are. It really leaves you with the desire to come back and explore what remains.
Our tour guides were very nice and pleasant people, with an extensive knowledge of what they are showing us. Equally the people driving the vans were very nice, good drivers and had very comfortable cars.
It was very comforting to know that you had someone pick you up at the airport and watch out for you in a country that you don't really know, all the way to when you check in back at the airport.
Finally, it was amazing to come back after long days to marvellous hotels, with beautiful accommodations and amazing service.
I was also very happy that we were able to easily communicate with you, in case we were dealing with some difficulty or something.
I wish you all the best and I hope to travel again with you,
Juanita Molano

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam and Cambodia Discovery Tour 2012

DEAR MR DO HA,
WE ARRIVED BACK HOME 3 DAYS AGO ...
I TAKE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO THANK YOU & ALL YOUR STAFF FOR THE WONDERFUL TOUR GIVEN, ALL YOUR EFFORTS ALL ALONG TO SATISFY OUR NEEDS...
THE CARS/DRIVERS WERE VERY GOOD, ALL THE GUIDES WERE VERY EFFICIENT AND VERY HELPFUL PLEASE CONVEY THEM OUR WARMEST REGARDS.
ALL THE HOTELS CHOSEN WERE VERY GOOD, HIGHLY RECOMMENDING " LA VERANDA", SUNRISE RESORT " ( HOIAN), LA RESIDENCE ( HUE), VICTORIA CANTHO, AND VICTORIA SAPA....AND SOJOURN IN SIEM REAP...
WE WILL DEFINITELY RETURN TO VIETNAM, AND OF COURSE WILL CONTACT YOU TO ASSIST WITH NEXT TOUR.....
I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE COMING TO VIETNAM/CAMBODIA...
MEANWHILE WE WISH YOU ALL THE BEST....
( PLEASE ADD THIS FEEDBACK TO YOUR WEBSITE)
PNINA & ALBERT

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Siem Reap - Angkor Wat Trip 2012

Dear Ms Huyen,

My family and I just got back from Siem Reap and I just wanted to send you an email to thank you for the very efficient and well-organized service which you provided us in terms of the van rental. We were extremely happy with our driver, Mr Liv, who was very friendly, accommodating and helpful with all our requests.

Mr. Liv met us on time every day at the hotel and was never late. He is a very good and safe driver, and the van was very clean and comfortable as well. We enjoyed his company and he really took good care of our group.

We are very appreciative of Mr Liv's helpfulness throughout the trip. We would also like to thank PA Tours for a job well done! We will definitely recommend your service to our friends who plan to travel to Cambodia in the future.

Thank you very much!

Regards,
Isabel Cang

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Holiday 2012

Hello Do Ha
I trust you are keeping well.
This is just a quick note to thank you for assisting us with our lovely holiday in Vietnam.
We had a fabulous time.
We will certainly recommend you to our friends in the future if they are going to Vietnam.

Kind Regards
Caroline Barry
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Tour 2012


Hi Do Ha

We are now home and would like to thank yourself and your courteous staff for making our holiday in Vietnam perfect. Yourself and your staff were always helpful, friendly & professional and we can’t thank you enough.

We will giving your email address to anyone looking at travelling to Vietnam & will again be in contact when we return to your lovely country.

Again from all of us, thank you and we will be in touch.

Regards Kim


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Holiday 2012

I am writing to thank you for organizing our holiday in Vietnam. We had a wonderful time.
The trip you organised for us was perfect. The tour leaders and drivers were lovely and are to be commended for taking such good care of us.
We have been telling all of our friends about our trip and encouraging them to take a holiday in Vietnam. Hopefully my husband and I will be able to return one day as we have many happy memories of our trip.
Thank you again.
Kind regards
Lynn
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Family Holiday 2012

Dear Ms. Huyen,
I returned safely from my trip to Asia about 10 days ago and I have brought back so many wonderful impressions and memories. So I wanted to thank you once again for your efforts to organize my trip to Vietnam so perfectly. Everything was obviously prepared carefully by you and functioned to a very high degree.
My family and I enjoyed the trip very, very much and many of our experiences we will never forget.
Thank you once again! Should you ever be in Vienna some time, I will be glad to meet you for a coffee!

All the best
Christian Strasser

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Tour 2012

We are safely back in Australia after a great trip. Your planning and looking after us was impeccable and Dianna and I felt well looked after. Your tour guides were very obliging and professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The best thing about Vietnam is the people who are very gentle, particularly in Sapa and Hoi An. Beautiful country too.
Thank you again for organizing a wonderful tour -- you will be highly recommended.
Kind regards
Tom and Dianna

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam and Angkor Wat Trip 2012

My husband and I had a most memorable vacation in Hanoi, Ha Long Bay and Siem Reap. Thanks to you and your company!

The arrangements for pickup and drop, the drivers, tour guides Mr.Thuo and Mr.Vuthy were all excellent.
We got to see the city, the countryside and taste a lot of traditional Vietnamese as well as Cambodian food. I even managed to buy a couple of silk shirts and pants for myself and my daughter, Kruthika!

Thanks for your wonderful lacquer box gift, we loved it. I had send a beaded necklace for you with Mr. Thuo, I hope you received it as a gesture of love and thanks to you!

I will upload the pictures and send the link to you in a day or two.
Thanks once again, hope we can meet perhaps in India!
Regards,
Uma

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam and Cambodia Holiday 2012

Mr Do Ha Paul Mcnally Australia cant thank you enough for such a well planned trip to Vietnam and Cambodia your guides were excellent in the history of the places we visited. Accommodation and punctuality was first class and l wouldn't hesitate to tell my friends of your company if they are going to travel to your country. There were so many highlights of the trip it was unbelievable and could you please send me all the names of our guides so l can let them know how much we really appreciated there first class efforts in making us feel welcome THANKYOU AGAIN PAUL AND LISA MCNALLY Would be more than happy to do a detailed account for you web advertisement.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tour of Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos 2012

Hallo,
We are back home since today. I would like to thank you for the trip you organized for us. Everything was very nice and well organized. Our tour guides were very good. We only had a couple minor problems that were fixed immediately.
Thank you again and we will recommend you to our friends who will come to Vietnam.
Eleana Stoufi

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam and Cambodia Holiday 2012

Dear Do Ha
As we are finishing the trip, I feel that we still owe you few more feedbacks:
1) We must thank for the upgrade in Pilgrimage Village resort in Hue. The hotel was a great success, and we enjoyed it very much.
2) Our guide in Hoi An and Hue ( I just can't spell his name) was very knowledgeable very professional and most of all - knew to adjust.
3) Siem Reap part - the guide is great, the hotel is great and in general - we are happy customers.
So - Thank you very much for the professional and successful trip handling, and we will be delighted to recommend working with you to our friends.
Regards

Gadi Naor in the name of all Tami Oren group.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Holiday 2012

Hi,
Sorry for not replying soon as I have been busy at work, catching up and also my wife Ann is back in Thailand (Phuket) with family celebrating their 50th birthdays, they left SA on Saturday the 24th March and will return on the 04th April.
We did have a safe and pleasant journey back home and we did have a splendid holiday.
Thanks a million for everything that was arranged from your side, it all went well, Vietnam is an amazing and beautiful country it is a hidden treasure from us South Africans. The service that was rendered was beyond what was expected, I have travelled a lot but this experience with someone unknown is just unbelievable.
• The Vietnamese people are very hospitable and friendly.
• Tour guides were well spoken, mannered and very much in tune of the sites visited (well informed)
• Hotel accommodation – excellent, clean and convenient for evening walks or shopping
• Drivers and transportation – very good
• The only area of dissatisfaction was with the guide at Halong Bay cruise- being on the boat for an overnight stay he did not provide any form of entertainment, guest went off to sleep early being bored.
• Overnight trip on train – it is a bit scary travelling with unknown people in one cabin, would have preferred another form of transport.
• The high lights of my holiday was at Hoian (Europe in Asia), Halong Bay (Fairy-tale) and the Cu Chi Tunnels (Unbelievable thinking)
Once again I would like to thank you and your staff for a job well done, I have already started promoting your tour company and Vietnam. I definitely will return some day.

Bye for now and take care.
Kind regards
Joe Naidu

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam and Cambodia Tour March 2012

Dear PA Tours,

Thank you very much for your wishes. Yes, we are back home and all in a good condition!
Thanks to you everything was well organized, sorry, not well... it was perfect organized! I have to tell you that we all are very happy that we found you for organizing this tour. And you can be sure that we will recommend you to everybody who wishes to go to Vietnam or Cambodia.
On our Mekong tour later on we were travelling on the Dragon Eyes which brought us directly to Chau Doc. On that tour we were able to see the sampan which we tried to hire before. Here I have to tell you that the Dragon Eyes looked some better to us. So for future tours for other guests you should think about offering that boat instead.
In Siem Reap we have stayed in my personally #1-Hotel, the Terrasse-des Elephantes. It is a house with just 17 rooms and for people a bit out of the mainstream an absolute highlight.
It will take a while until I will be able to have a holiday like this one again. My next destinations will be Myanmar for a longer journey and Phu Quoc for a short holiday. Can you also support me with these destinations?
Thank you for everything, it was nice to have the chance meeting you!

Wolfgang Scharfenberg & group.
2012-03-16
 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam and Cambodia Highlights 2012

Dear Do Ha,

We have returned to the states and wanted to let you know that we had an amazing time. Your company and guides saw to our needs and we so appreciate the time and effort from everyone.
We will recommend PA Tours to our friends and family. We loved our tours of Vietnam and Cambodia and hope to return someday.
Thank you again for such a wonderfully planned time.
Neal and Linda Schmidt

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Laos and Cambodia Discovery 2012

Dear Mr Do Ha,

Our best wishes to you...we have now been back in South Africa for just a week following our wonderful month in Laos and Cambodia with Private Asia Tours ...(and your associates in Vientiane and Phnom Penh of course! )

Everything went very well indeed and we had the benefit of excellent guides and drivers in both countries. The benefits, for us, of being virtually independent with no other fellow tourists’ preferences and opinions to compromise with, was felt time and time again. We could stop when and where we wished and make on the spot amendments to the itinerary as we, and the guide, felt appropriate.

Following our long discussions last year as to the basic itinerary and what we wanted to see and do we felt that our travels and timetable were finalised perfectly, with one or two observations and amendments which we have already spoken to the tour companies in Vientiane and Cambodia about. Perhaps they have already spoken to you about some necessary updating and amendments to the, sometimes out dated, itinerary we chose...for example....

Your choice of small hotels happily met our needs in most cases and specific mention must be made of the Pavilion d’Orient in Siem Riep which we gave an “outstanding” grade in all categories. We travel a lot around the world and that hotel is definitely in our top 5 for quality of accommodation, ambience, friendliness and quiet excellence in service.

Again, many thanks for helping us organise a wonderful and memorable tour and we have already recommended your services to others planning to visit your part of the world.

Peter and Helen Preston

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cambodia Holiday 2012

Ms. Huyen,

I just wanted to take a moment and thank you for setting up our trip to Cambodia. I am talking about the Lennard Paoletti group which I was a part of. I really enjoyed visiting Cambodia and the tour that you created for us. If I have friends doing SE Asia in the future I will certainly pass on your information to them.

Thanks again,
Gary Johnson

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

Vietnam Holiday 2012

 

Good morning Do Ha,

All is well, we arrived on time in Singapore, and stayed in the Transit hotel, very convenient.
Yesterday was also interesting in Hanoi, the city was quiet, except the cathedral was packed. Said goodbye to your good guide Loan and airport was all smooth.
Thank you again for the very well organized tour and all the details you managed with your excellent staff.
We will definitely recommend your services to any of our friends and family if they plan to visit the area you serve.
All the best to you and your family and Happy New Year,
Jean loves your gift. A good memory,
Joe and Jean van Benthem
 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Private Vietnam Trip


Dear Do Ha,
Raman and I have been back in Canada for a week now. The weather is extremely cold (-16) so we are thinking fondly of our days in Vietnam. We wish that we had been able to stay longer there.
We want to thank you very much for your excellent organization of our trip; we really appreciated the care that you took to make our holiday such a success. Everything was to our great satisfaction. In particular we enjoyed the Rex hotel and also the charming guide in Ha Noi, Mr. Bang Vu I believe. He really made us wish to stay in the north longer.
Thank you again for your help with our medical appointments. They were very satisfactory.
We wish you a Happy and prosperous and especially healthy New Year (Tet?) Sincerely Shân and Raman

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cambodia and Laos Discovery Tour 2011

Hello,

I arrived home safe, thank you.
And the way the trip was organised, was really very, very good. All the guides and drivers were always on time, were very friendly and helpful. They gave me a good and welcome feeling.
If I intend to come back to South-East Asia, there is a big chance I’ll do it the same way with your company.
So thank you for the nice trip.

Best regards,
Filip

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cambodia Holiday

Hi,

I just wanted to say thanks for the arrangement's all went well and we had a great time, the tour guide and driver were very well informed and worked with the schedule to suit our plans.
I look forward to coming back in the future.

Cheers Stuart

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam and Cambodia Tour - October 2011

Dear Huyen,

We are back home from a fabulous trip to your country and Cambodia.
I want to thank you and all the guides and drivers working for your company sincerely.
Everything was perfect and we did not have the slightest discomfort in our whole time traveling.
I already started to suggest PA Tours to my friends here in Istanbul.
I also personally thank you for the detailed trip schedule and would like to get in touch again when I will be back in the region to see Laos.

Best regards,
Memet

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
21 Day Vietnam Discovery in September & October 2011

Dear Mr. Ha,

Rod and I would like to thank you for the wonderful Tour of Vietnam you organized for us. We loved every minute. The drivers were very safe and made sure we arrived at all our destinations stress free. The hotels were clean and in very good locations with friendly helpful staff. Our guides did an excellent job of explaining the history and culture etc... Both the drivers and guides made us feel very well looked after this made the whole trip relaxing, worry free and very enjoyable.

The only disappointment was not being able to go to Halong Bay because of the bad weather, of course this is an excuse for us to return to Vietnam at some future date.

Once again thank you for some wonderful memories, experiences and scenery.

Regards,
Willie

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
South Vietnam Holiday - October 2011

 

Hi Ms Huyen,

Thanks for the trip arranged. We are very happy with all the arrangements and appreciated the service from the tour guide-Ms Fang.
She is a very responsible and nice person, and i'm appreciated for her help (during the Vietnam trip my mother was sick, and she is helping us to find the doctor)
Pls send my regards to Ms Fang.
Thanks.

Regards,
Chong
 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Holiday in September 2011

Hello PA TOURS!

Thanks for our Vietnam Tour. We enjoy it and love Vietnam.
Good organization and guides, specially Van in Danang.
Best regards.
Monique

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cambodia and Vietnam Family Adventure Trip 2011

We were with a family of 6 persons and we have crossed Cambodia and Vietnam in 22 days in July 2011.
We traveled by boat, junk, bus, mini-van, train, bicycle and plane and everything was available in time, no delays and no problem at all. NONE!!
We stayed in very good 3, 4 and 5 star hotels. They were all clean and provided great service.
Everything worked out perfectly. In each city there was a guide and driver waiting on us and they all are very nice people and were all very helpful and provided us a great holiday.
Herewith I would really like to recommend Private Asia Tour and specially DO Ha.
Thank you for our great holiday.

Best regards,
Phil van Tol & Family
 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
South Vietnam Holiday 2011

Hi PA TOURS;

Just to inform you that miss suryawati had landed safely this afternoon.
She gave your tour guide a great thumb up. She told me that your tour guide is fantastic! very friendly, helpful and caring towards the elderly.
Thank you very much, hopefully the next trip is my turn to visit Vietnam!
With this superb service, I hope your business will grow frantically.
Cheers and again thanks for your good service
Gan

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Taste of Vietnam - 6 Day/5 Night Private Tour - 2011

Hello Do Ha,

I have been meaning to email you all week but have been very busy as we only arrived back in Australia last Sunday. I want to thank you for organizing a wonderful holiday for us, our tour guides in all cities were very professional and could not do enough for us. The flights business class with Vietnam Airlines were great and the accommodation with regard to rooms, service and facilities in Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City was some of the best if not the best accommodation we have ever stayed in throughout the world. My husband and I are keen to return to Ho Chi Minh City just to spend a few days relaxing in the Park Hyatt Hotel it was that nice...

We will be returning to Vietnam hopefully in the near future and will certainly be using your services. I have been telling all my friends that are thinking about travelling to Vietnam that they should be contacting you.
Thanks you once again for all you did for us.

Regards
Michelle & Group

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Private Vietnam Tour 2011

Dear PA Tours,

I take the opportunity for thanking you for the very good organization of all our tour.
Your staff was always friendly and always in perfect time-schedule.

I express my best wishes and hopefully if we travel again to Vietnam or any other Asian country we will contact you.

Kind regards
Stelvio Buoro

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Tour 2011

Dear Mr. Do Ha,
Thank you very much for the good service that u have given us. We were all very happy and really enjoyed our stay there. Mr. Khanh is such a nice, soft spoken and caring person. He treated us very well and we appreciated him. Hope we will be able to visit Vietnam again soon. And lastly thank you very much for the both of u.

Best regards,
Rahima Khamis

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Holiday 2011

 

Dear PA Tours,

I wish to express my gratitude for the excellent handling of our trip through Vietnam.
From beginning to the end, we had nothing to worry about, your staff and guides have done a remarkable job.
Especially the guides we had during our stay, Quyen in Hanoi, Binh in Da Nang and our dear Trang in Saigon who went out of her way to please us, has made our trip so much more enjoyable.
For anyone who would like to do a similar tour, I would highly recommend your expertise!
In the near future we would like to do this again, and we certainly will be contacting you then.
Our sincere thanks again, and we wish you, your family and the guides our best.

Kind regards
Rene and Helene Mak
 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Laos Discovery Trip 2011

 

Hi Huyen,

I was about to send you an email actually. The whole Laos trip was fantastic and my family has got no complain except praises. The hotel selection was very good and we all enjoyed it. All the accommodation was 5 star though it was 3 star. The car, guide and journey was very comfortable. The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely use privateasiatours again in future.

Thank You
Mukhatar

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mekong Tour 2011

 

Hi PA Tours,
 

Thank you for organizing our trip from Saigon to Pnom Penh. Every aspect of the trip was excellent.
We will certainly be recommending you to our friends who visit SE Asia.

Kind regards
Paul
 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saigon to Phnom Penh with Mekong Eyes Cruise

 

Hello Ha,

We are now back from our holiday and I thought I would email you to tell you how much we enjoyed our cruise on the Dragon Eyes boat. I knew it would be good, but I have to say it was absolutely beyond our expectations - we didn't want it to end! Victoria Hotel in Chau Doc was beautiful. This tour was the highlight of our 12 days away.

It was lovely having a small boat with just 4 passengers and the staff were wonderful. We will definitely be recommending it to all our friends and will also be looking at other cruises for ourselves in the future.

Look forward to hearing back from you and thank you again for providing us with such a wonderful experience.

Kind regards
Samantha McCarty
 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

South Vietnam Holiday 2011

Dear PA TOURS,

I'd just like to let you know that we all had a wonderful time in Vietnam. Mr. Thien was a very good guide and we enjoyed his company throughout our tour. Thanks for all your help in preparing the itinerary as well.

Best regards,
Joseph

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Cambodia Trip 2011

Hello:
I want you to know how much I enjoyed your beautiful country. The 15 day package itinerary you provided was truly wonderful. All of the tour guides were very helpful and accommodating and did everything possible to make our visit as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. The Halong Bay cruise was lovely, another night on board would have been perfect.
I have recommended your company to a friend, Fred Barnes, who will be in touch. Thank you again. We are all telling our fellow Canadians what a beautiful country you have!

Sincerely,
Janice Taylor
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

Vietnam & Cambodia Tour 2011

Dear PA Tours:

I have the highest praise for you and your organization. The travel you arranged for our group was exceptional.
All our guides took great care of us and were very flexible to our wants and needs while still covering the itinerary.
Our time with Sung in Sapa was especially interesting to me, as we had so many questions about tribal culture and she was very knowledgeable.
I am sure every member of our group would be pleased to recommend you to anyone interested in seeing Vietnam.

Thank you,
Lynda Marsh
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam & Cambodia Tour 2011

Hi Ha, Just a quick note to tell you that we got in last night and I have to tell you what a fabulous trip it was. It was above all expectations. We had the most wonderful time with the most wonderful people in Vietnam and Cambodia. When I get my act together, I'll write and tell you of the highlights. For now, thanks for organizing such an incredible trip. Everything went perfectly - absolutely no glitches and our guides were tops..

Thanks again. Barb.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Indochina Trip 2010

Good Afternoon, I just wanted to take a few minutes to say “thank you” for taking such good care of us during our trip to Vietnam, Cambodia, and Laos.
Nick and I arrived back in the States on Monday afternoon; tired but having some fond memories of our trip. I don’t think things could have gone any better. From the time we arrived in HMC on January 15, we were taken care of in a first-class manner, and don’t have a complaint about anything. Our guides were always wonderful. We loved every one of them. Your time and preparation in finalizing our itinerary, making airline reservations, making hotel reservations, confirming our ground transportation, scheduling our guides, etc. will not go unforgotten. I know you spent a lot of time on this, and we are so appreciative. Visiting that part of the world has been a dream of mine for several years, and I can tell you that your company made it one of the best adventures we have ever taken.
I also want to “thank you” for the dinner in Hanoi. We really enjoyed it, and Quyen took really good care of us.
If you ever need a recommendation for your company, I will be happy to give you one. Also, I know of two different families that are interested in traveling to your country, and I will certainly tell them about your wonderful company.
Again, thanks for making our stay in Indochina a memorable one.

Judy & Group
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

South Vietnam Holiday 2010

Dear PA Tours,

Thank you for your enquiry about our holiday. We loved South Vietnam, the friendly people, the food and the sightseeing.
The Park Hyatt Hotel in Saigon is simply one of the best city hotels we have ever stayed in for it's service levels, amenities and facilities. It was a lovely oasis in which to spend Christmas and New Year.
The drivers and guides you provided us with were all friendly and punctual and very professional.
The cooking course was great fun. The trip to the Cu Chi tunnels was not quite what we imagined but it was interesting nonetheless.
Thank you for your recommendation for the Chen La Resort. Despite some of the reviews we read before we left we were delighted with the resort. It was relaxing, clean, reasonably priced and in a lovely location (we originally requested La Verandah but were lease we ended up at Chen La!).
So , to sum up, we really enjoyed our holiday a lot and look forward to visiting north Vietnam sometime in the future.
Many thanks for making our holiday so successful and smooth.

Best wishes, Deborah humble
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Indochina Trip 2010

Dear PA Tours,

Sorry that it took so long but since we have been back from our trip there were a lot of holidays and we were busy.
We want to thank you again for organizing such a great trip for us. All of us agree that we had great guides and wonderful accommodations.
The L'Amien resort in MuiNe Beach was fantastic and we would recommend to everyone.
Overall we will recommend your company for people that are planning a trip to Indo China.
Thanks again.

Thea Drayer
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mekong Delta Trip 2010

Dear PA Tours,

We are now in Phnom Phen.
Thank you very much for the perfect organisation of the journey. Erverything went well.
We will recommend you to our friends.

Best Regards
Peter
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hanoi & Halong Bay Trip 2010

Dear Do Ha,

We had a great time in Hanoi.
The staff at Indochina Sail actually prepared 6 vegetarian dishes for our dinner. We felt well taken care off. All in all, the Halong Bay experience is exceptional.
Hope we can arrange a trip to Cambodia thru you next year. Till then, take care. Enclosed photos we took during the sail.

regards,
Abigail
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

South & Centre Vietnam Holiday in 2010

Dear Do Ha,

We're back home now, having had a great holiday in Vietnam. Thanks for organising everything - we will happily recommend your firm to friends and family thinking of travelling to Vietnam. We found the country absolutley fascinating.

Best regards,
Steve Campbell & Family
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Tour 2010

Hello PA Tours,

We have been back home. Thank you for your excellent arrangements during our tour in Vietnam. The tour guide Ms. Phuong has been very helpful and give good guidance and fun during our trip. The meals also excellent. Hopefully me or our colleagues have another chance to visit Vietnam, and keep in touch with you.
Thank you,

Best Regards,
Ricky Siswono.


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Holiday 2010

Hello,
 

We arrived home safe and sound on Monday morning. Thanks again for organising a great tour with great guides and drivers.
We will be advising anyone we know who is planning a holiday to Vietnam or Asia to use PA Tours.

Cheer and kind regards Bruce & Leah

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mekong Trip 2010

Dear Ha,

I arrived back to my home late Sunday night and so have not had much time to reflect. I kept a journal and will write a story for you if you like. My girl friend and I thought your tour was excellent. Phuoc was a very good guide. Her spoken English was perfect and she had a strong knowledge about Vietnam. The hotels were great and all the arrangements worked well.

Thank you for your professional approach towards us and I will recommend your tour to everyone I know in terms of understanding and appreciating the Mekong area.

Regards

Barb Kelly

 

PS: I will send you a story in the next two weeks, I may be able to get something published in my country to promote your tour company.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Tour 2010

Hello Mr. Ha,
 
Im so glad the payment went through ok.  And thank you again for a fantastic tour, it will certainly be an unforgettable one for us.  We will be recommending you to all our friends, we had such a brilliant time.
 
Thanks again
Andy and Julie Hill


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Family Holiday 2010
 

Dear Ha

We arrived home last night.

We had a wonderful time in your country-everything went smoothly.

I would like to thank your great guides . All of my family enjoyed enjoyed their company and we were sad to leave HCMC yesterday.

Many thanks

Paul Close

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"Taste of Vietnam 2010"

Hi Ha,
 
I highly recommend Private Asia Tours. Everything was well organised and provided a perfect balance between organised tours to key attractions and time time out to do ones own thing. The tour leaders were fun, friendly and well informed. The drivers drove safely at all times. The flights with Vietnam Airways were also very comfortable with absolutely no hassles. The hotels were excellent - well located and comfortable.  

The six day tour provided the perfect taste of Vietnam with Hanoi, Ho An and Ho Chi Minh all providing something different - with plenty to see and experience in each one.
The cruise on Ha Long Bay was probably the highlight of the tour. What an amazing area - and the boat and crew and the lunch on board were all great.
The Cu Chi Tunnels and Mekong River were very interesting and the Vietnam War Remnants Museum was extremely moving.

I loved the country and the people I met - warm and friendly - and will definitely come back in the future.
 
Regards,
Paul Pettit

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cambodia tour 2010
 

Hi Mr Ha,

I would like to thank you for the very good time we spent in your country.

The service we received from your people was excellent and all the arrangements made were perfect and on time.

Even the weather was kind to us,  in spite of being very hot at times, our guide always had cold water and refresher towels handy to keep us cool.  It only rained when we were waiting for our flight back at the airport!

We enjoyed the visits to the temples very much, each was different and unique in it's own way.  The drive to the country was  good, we could see how the people there live and took many good foto's.

Regards

Sykes and Riétte

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Family Holiday on Halong Bay 2010

Hi

My family and I enjoyed the Victory cruise on Halong Bay very much. It's clean and well-managed. The crews are professional and the program is just right for the family - activities and relaxation. Thank you for your recommendation overall.

Regards

Chin


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Cambodia Trip 2010

Hello PA Tours,

Many thanks for your organization and high professionalism with our trip to your country and Cambodia last month - 17 until 25 - everything was perfect and according the program.
We wish you and and your team all the best in the future

Best regards
José / Isabel Batista
Maria Fernanda Gomes

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Holiday
2010

Hello from Manuel,

Thank you for your wishes and your warm attention in Vietnam.
The tour was very well organized and the hotels were very adequate. I specially want to thank the guides that were very warm and professional.
The cruise in Halong Bay was really supreme.
I will count on PA tours when I return to another travel in your beautiful country.

Many Thanks,
Yours truly,
Manuel Constenla

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Honeymoon 2010

Dear PA Tours,
 
Thank you for your email. Patrick and I had a wonderful time in Vietnam - a holiday to remember. We loved the whole experience from the beautiful scenery, the delicious food, the friendly people and all the different modes of transport! By the end of the holiday we'd travelled by plane, boat (stunning trip around Halong Bay), train, car, horse & cart!!! The tour was very well organized. Our guides were always on time to meet us (this was especially good when arriving at stations after long train journeys) and were well informed. A special mention must go to our guide for the central region around Hue & Hoi An, Mr Chun (can't remember the correct spelling). He was exceptional. He had an amazing knowledge of the history, people and area and really impressed us. All the guides were friendly and helpful, however Mr Chun stood out for us.
The hotels were generally of good quality, especialy Hotel Continental in HCMC which we loved...
The trip was amazing and we'll be recommending your services to our friends and family. We definitely plan on returning to Vietnam in the future and may even end up teaching there!
 
Thank you to you and your staff for making our trip so very special, what a great way to spend a honeymoon!
We wish you continued success for the future.
 
Many thanks,
Kind Regards,
Lindsey and Patrick


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Holiday 2010


Dear
Ha,

It seems like a long time since we were in Vietnam but we still have very happy memories.
I am sorry I haven't contacted you sooner to say thank you for your assistance booking tours and hotels, etc.
We had such a wonderful time and are recommending all our friends and colleagues to visit your beautiful country.
I will also give them your contact address if they need help to arrange their travel plans.

I hope that you and your family are well and prospering.
Once again, Thank you.

Jan Wilkinson

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holiday in Northern & Central Vietnam 2010
 

Dear PA Tours,

 

We want to thank you for all your hard work in organizing our trip to Hanoi and Hue.  You have put your trust in allowing us to book without any pre-payment or deposit and this I can say not many agents would do and I thank you.  Thanks to Quyen we have enjoyed so much touring the capital and all the local restaurants he took us too.  The trip on Halong Bay was fabulous, having a boat all to ourselves was a new experience and one we won't forget.  Our guide in Hue was fun to be with and very enjoyable for. He was well versed in all the local culture and history.  Now we can say without fail that we will contact you again for our next trip to Vietnam since we still want to venture and experience your beautiful country.   We are happy to recommend your company to our friends and everyone reading this. Thank you again for making our trip unforgettable.  We wish you success in the travel business.
 

Kind Regards

Maithe & Eddy Ng

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ho Chi Minh & Dalat Holiday 2010

Hi Private Asia Tours,

My parents are very happy with your service throughout their stay in HCMC/Dalat. And I'm grateful that your team took a good care of my parents. We will recommend you to our relatives & friends if they need travel service in Vietnam.
Thanks.

Regards,
Fitri

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam & Cambodia Holiday 2010

Hello Ha,

We both wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our holiday, and to thank you for all of the careful planning and arranging that you did to make sure that our trip ran smoothly ...you are very conscientious!

We particularly enjoyed meeting both you and your new wife; you make a charming couple, again, congratulations to both of you. We did not realize that you had recently gotten married. Hope you had a chance to take a honeymoon. The picture that you gave us will have a special place in our home.

We will forward separately, the two photographs that we took at the water puppet theatre.

Thank you so much Ha.

Best Regards,
Faye and Keith Land

.................................................................................................................................

Indochina Holiday 2010
 

Hello Ha, Just to let you know that we got back home last night around midnight. With a total of 13 flights in 5 weeks, we had no delays, no problems (except for some major turbulence from Hong Kong...) with any of our flights. We had an enjoyable 24 hours in Hong Kong.

Our trip was wonderful from start to finish, thanks to all your excellent and efficient planning, and we were so pleased to have met you in person in Hanoi. I will write again further when we have recovered from our jet-lag. It is bright and sunny here in Val-Morin this morning, although cold (-10 C), but the temperatures are expected to rise significantly in a few days, and a lot of the snow has melted.

We can't thank you enough for all you did for us, and of course will not hesitate to recommend your services to our friends and family. We send our very best wishes to you and Thao, and hope that you will get a chance for a honeymoon trip soon.

With our very best regards,
Carol and Jean-Paul

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Private Trip to Vietnam Cambodia in 2010
 

Dear PA Tours,

Thank you very much for your organization and planning our wonderful tour. Every thing was great 100%.
We like your country very much your people and the steps your country did those years after all the suffering!
The guides were very well prepared very kind and nice with us. The thing we saw will be in our memory for life. We will send our friend to you when they will like to travel to your country. You are very professional!
Thank you again from me and victor
Keep in touch

All the best
Your friends
Victor and Adina


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Cambodia Trip 2010


Hi Ha!
 

Nice to hear from you again.  We’re doing well though busy already.  We had educational tours the day after arriving here, Fri., & even Sat..  Was in a meeting till 8PM yes. so haven’t taken a rest yet from our wonderful trip there & Cambodia.  Our clients were all praises in the places that we visited, foods, service, & most of all, the school visit.  They are looking forward to going back there again.
 

It’s good to know that you have copies of our pics. already. Onnie (Ronald) took a lot of pics. & our clients liked them also. 
 

Thanks & hope to hear from you again!

Rommel & Group

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great Indochina Tour (Vietnam - Cambodia - Laos) 2009 - 2010
 

Dear Do Ha,

 

Still I am thinking about the excellent time that we had in Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos and how well was everything organized. We are back home in a very busy environment due to the 27 days of absence from the work. It is difficult to say that this was better than the other, but definitely your travel services: hotels, guides, cars and main organizations were excellent. Soon I will send you the pictures that I will publish in internet.

Thank you very much for all your help to realize this trip.

Sincerely yours,

Michael Molfetas & Group
 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


South Vietnam & Cambodia Trip 2010

hello, first of all thanks for the full support you have given us during our stay in your country, it's been a great pleasure meeting you. we enjoyed a lot during our trip, and again thanks a lot for your best effort to get back my camera lens cover, I really appreciate it. hope to see you again some other time. it's worth staying there. Thank you very much and GOD bless you.

P/S: Sending you some pictures taken during our trip, I will send you again the other pictures I am still compressing the size because it's too big, hope you'll like it, have a nice weekend,

Ronald Baguinon & Group


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Asia
Holiday in 2009 (Vietnam Cambodia & Laos Tour)
 

Dear Do Ha,
 

We made it home after a few days of travel and we are just starting to get over jet lag and catch up with business and family.
 

Just looked at our digital photos and making a slideshow for friends and family.  By looking at pictures I have had a chance to reflect on our most interesting trip.  Here are some of the highlights and a few.  Our trip was quite educational and filled with great sights, history, and a sense of wonder.
 

Let me say that most of the trip was filled with terrific moments including Angkor Wat.  Someone was there to pick us up  every time and all the guides were very good. All the major sites we visited were worth going.  We loved the tribal experiences even though there are too many tourists who are not sensitive enough to wear the proper clothing.  The row boats and motor boat rides up rivers were great, small villages and just the two of us. 

Halong Bay is spectacular and we liked the food, the kayaking, the beautiful scenery.

 

Over all our trip was wonderful and we appreciate your hard work in making our Asia experience something to remember.  Thank you very much and it was a pleasure to meet with you.

Yesan and Gary.


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Holiday - 2009
 

Xin chào Do Ha,


Today is a hard day for me, my first work day after long and good vacations.


I loved our tour in Vietnam, I didn't know it was a country with so many contrasts between north, centre and south.  I loved the landscape, the food and the people. 
Vietnam people are very nice and friendly, including you, of course! I have to thank you about your attention and to take care of us.


I recommend PA Tours. Sincerely I think your company works very well, all tour had a big organization and nothing was forgotten.  Thanks you to provide it for us.
The place most interested in during the trip was Halong Bay, it is a magic spot. Other places very nice was Hoi An and Mekong Delta.


It would be a pleasure receive you if you want to know our country, it a small but very interesting country. Think about that!

Cam on.


Best regards,
Sílvia Bagão
 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Trip - 2009
 

Hello Ha,

 

Hope everything is OK with you.

Our trip back to home was very long but everything gone well, we arrived very tired but safe. Now we back to work and to our daily life and wait until our next holidays.

I liked very much your country, and I confess I stay surprised by a positive way about Vietnam, that exceed my expectations!

 

In my opinion the worst in our trip were the long time we spend travelling by car between the places to visit, but I know it is a thing you cannot control because its due to the bad roads and the long distances between those places.

About the hotels I think they were all good and according the stars they have.

 

During the trip, I always felt the sympathy and kindness of everybody, and the professionalism and efficiency of the PA Tours employees, especially you, Tung (our guide in Hanoi) and Tram (our guide in Saigon).

My preferred places were Halong Bay, a magic place were we can feel the really beauty of the nature, and the Mekong Delta where we can see a different world and life. I also liked very much Sapa and trekking around the rice fields, and the beach in Muine.

 

If any friend of mine want to visit Vietnam I have no doubt that I will recommend your company and you can be sure I will give them your e-mail… and you have to put up one more group from my country!!!

It was a pleasure to meet you.
 

Best regards,

Sandra

PS: I send you the photo we took with you in the last day in Hanoi, hope you like it.
 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

Hi Do Ha,

 

It was my pleasure meeting you in Hanoi. Thanks for the puppets too. My sons really enjoyed the puppets you gave them.

 

We really enjoyed our trip in Vietnam and Cambodia. We hope to visit Vietnam again next year and we will surely contact you. Thanks for the wonderful trips we had.

 

Regards,

Arif Dwi Kustanto
 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cambodia Holiday in 2009
 

Thank you Mr Ha for the good arrangements which you made for us. I am little late to convey my feelings. We really enjoyed the tour of Cambodia. Angkor Wat tamales & ruins are really beautiful. We could visualise the cultural & social life of the people. The place reminded us the historic links of India & Cambodia.

In Pnom Phenh we liked the Lord  Buddha  museum & the palaces. The skulls displayed are crying for justice.....

Once again I thank you.
 

Best wishes.

Anita Sarkar & Nupur

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Vietnam Discovery  Trip in 2008       

Hi Ha     
                
...I wish to thank you and all your staff so very much for the most wonderful holiday we had in Vietnam.  We would never have enjoyed ourselves so much if it hadn't been for all your efforts that your company did. I have to praise you o­n all your guides they were all really super, their efficiency, politeness, knowledge and pleasantness were wonderful. I don't believe anyone could have had a better organized tour than the o­ne you arranged for us and honestly I cannot fault anything, the guides, hotels and itinerary were out of this world. I will highly recommend it to any o­ne that I know who plans to visit Vietnam. I have attached some photos that we took and I am sending you another email to break up the photos so the file is not so big and I would appreciate it if you could please forward them o­n to the relevant guides.
Once again many, many thanks Ha for all your hard work in putting together our wonderful holiday.
Kind Regards,

Ros and Alex

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

South Vietnam Family Vacation in 2009 
 
Do Ha:
Have been busy catching up after vacation.  The trip to Vietnam was absolutely wonderful. Kids and adults both enjoyed it.  We did need a couple of days relaxation after rushing around the city.  We feel we saw quite a bit of the city and would not have been able to do that without the guide.  We found the guides very pleasant and the driver as well.  I have absolutely no criticism of the trip.  At some point we will be going back to Northern Vietnam and we will be sure to call you.  I also have some friends that will be traveling to Vietnam and will be sure to pass on your information.
Thank you for organizing such a pleasant trip.
 
Kirsten Hunt Family


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Central Vietnam Family Holiday in 2009
 

Hi Do Ha,
 

Thanks for your email. The tour was very good indeed. Vinh is extremely knowledgeable about Vietnamese history and all the places we visited, and he was very passionate about sharing his knowledge. He also took the time and effort to make sure our requests were met.
 

The driver Mr T, was also a very safe driver. We felt we were in good hands throughout the trip..........I should also mention that your follow up has been very good. We are very happy with all your arrangements.

Here are some pictures of our trip.
 

Thanks,

Ti Hwei & Family


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
17 Day Vietnam & Cambodia Discovery Trip in 2009

Здравствуйте, уважаемый Mr. Ha. Прежде всего хочу вас поблагодарить за прекрасно организованное и очень интересное путешествие для меня и моих друзей. За всю долгую поездку не было ни одного сбоя в нашей программе с технической стороны (транспорт, гостиницы) всё было вовремя и хорошего класса,......Все гиды выполнили свои обязанности на хорошем уровне, особо мы хотим отметить гида по центральному Вьетнаму, которого мы звали по русски Коля, при случае передайте ему от нас привет и наши благодарности. Программа нашего путешествия была очень насыщенной и интересной, во всех городах которые мы посетили мы осматривали самые достойные внимания достопримечательности, думаю, что в DaLat стоит включать в программу посещение водопадов, мы хотели посетить их дополнительно, но было закрыто из-за дождя. В целом я и мои друзья очень довольны нашим путешествием прекрасно организованным вышей компанией и будем советовать нашим друзьям ,желающим посетить Вьетнам, воспользоваться вашими услугами.

С уважением

Michael Molchanov & friends from Israel

Hello, respected Mr. Ha. First of all I wish you to thank for perfectly organized and very interesting travel for me and my friends. For all long trip there was no failure in our program from a technical aspect (transport, hotels) all was in time and a good class....All guides have executed the duties at good level, especially we wish to note the guide across the central Vietnam which we called on русски Kohl, as required send it from us regards and our thanks. The program of our travel was very sated and interesting, in all cities which we have visited we examined the most noteworthy sights, I think that in DaLat it is necessary to include visiting of falls in the program, we wished to visit them in addition, but has been closed because of a rain. As a whole I and my friends are very happy with our travel perfectly organized embroider with the company and we will advise to our friends, wishing to visit Vietnam, to take advantage of your services.

Yours faithfully
Michael Molchanov & friends

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

12 Day Vietnam Holidays -  2009  
 
Hello Ha,
 
Shane and I had a wonderful time on our holiday.  We were both very impressed with your travel company. The booking process was smooth and very painless and the tour from start to finish was perfect, the hotels, transfers, day tours were all exactly as you described. 
I will have no hesitation what so ever in recommending your company to others traveling overseas.
Thank you again for your fantastic tour arrangements and hope to travel with you again.
 
Krystal  & Shane


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Holidays  in 2008      
                           
Dear Ha
Thanks for the nice tour that we had in the central of Vietnam.
It was our second tour in Vietnam and I am sure that we will be back next year with our families. I've got your lovely CD and we really enjoy it. If there is any option that you will send me the pictures from the presentation as pictures and if you may send us much more as you can we will really appreciate it.
Thanks for everything
Happy New Year
Jacob Verthaizer & Friend

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

North Vietnam Photography Trip in 2008               
 
Hi Ha,

This is Cheng from Singapore, thanks for your arrangement for our trip in Sapa and Halong, my wife and I did enjoy very much. And you also make us feel the warmness and friendliness of Vietnamese.
I may come back again in near future for Sapa again. May be with your boss to have some photo trip if he like it, either in Sapa or in any place in Vietnam as well.
Any way, I want to share my Flickr photos with you and if possible, if you could also share these with your boss who I do not have his email address.
Hope you like them!
 

Mr. Cheng
 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

North Vietnam Holiday in 2008                                     


Hi Mr. Ha,


We have nice trip with your tour guides in Vietnam. We like it very much your country and Vietnamese people. They are friendly and helpful persons in nature.
Our tour guide Mr. Quoc Anh is a vey good guy. He is very particular and
perfect in his job. he will have a good future in his profession.
Ms. Shutan from sapa is good and kind tour guide. we feel to like a home in
Sparse takes care us well. We will go to Sapa again in future.
The arrangement from you is very nice and appreciatable for our tour
package. Overall tour is very nice. We like very much to be in Vietnam. There
was a fantastic and fabulous trip we had in Vietnam.

TOI THICH VIETNAM AND VIETNAM PEOPLE...

Sooriya & group
 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Discovery in 2008                                       
 

Hello Ha
2 weeks...gone like a puff of smoke! but we truly enjoyed our visit to Vietnam and we both thank you for all you put in it to make our trip worthwhile.
We love going to see what you have in the markets and it is usually the highlight of a tourist

Mrs Lim & Friend
 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

South Vietnam Holiday in 2008                                  

Hi,

Just a note to say thank you for arranging such a wonderful time for us in Vietnam. Our expectations were exceeded at every turn. Thong was an excellent (and safe) driver, the car was comfortable, the hotels/resorts were plush, the beds were big, the river cruise was exceptional.
And thanks for the added touch of the lacquer box that Thi gave us (he was a very engaging and informative guide in Saigon). I would be happy to recommend your services to anyone traveling in Vietnam.
 
Mr.David Misenheimer

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Travel Guide                        Cambodia Travel Guide                            Laos Travel Guide

 

PrivateAsiaTours.com @ Copyright 2013. All rights reserved.

http://www.privateasiatours.com
Email:
info@privateasiatours.com